Site Designer suggestions - Post ID...

User 379556 Photo


Registered User
1,332 posts

Phil wrote:
The problem is that the next time SD exports the files you either have to make the same changes to the files or when uploaded, the exported files will overwrite the "altered" files.

Until some update gives effect to this suggestion, one could turn this option on only when one wishes to set up the two files, and turn it off again afterwards to prevent the overwriting.

Frank

Have something to add? We’d love to hear it!
You must have an account to participate. Please Sign In Here, then join the conversation.