can you add an automatic feature on export and upload that when a user leaves the secure page/s that they are then logged out and if they want to return the have to re-enter using the password and login.
ATM when they leave the page close the browser window they still full access into the secure page without loging in.
plus if you can add a function where the amount of times a user logs into the secure zone would be brilliant and usefull with a time stamp too.
There is a workaround in the forums somewhere for this. Try giving the WAM forum a search to see what you can turn up.