Relay problem? - Post ID 178417

User 1744013 Photo

89 posts

Tell you what, I'd be glad to pay a comission to get these forms worked out. I like to make pretty, simple (or pretty simple) websites, not muck around with programing I don't understand - that's why I've bought a number of CC products. I normally do well with software but this program is not giving me much joy at the moment. Now if you asked for help building a stroker motor I know my way around that pretty well.

I had a thought that maybe using the script was a little more involved than that so I saved a copy of the original and restored it. I have absolutely no idea what to edit in the script since I have very little knowledge of the workings of PHP. So what do I do at this point? I do know I'm very hesitant to change any of my other clients forms at this point, at least until I can understand what is going on.
James Rook
User 103173 Photo

VP of Software Development
0 posts

Hazy wrote:
Tell you what, I'd be glad to pay a comission to get these forms worked out. I like to make pretty, simple (or pretty simple) websites, not muck around with programing I don't understand - that's why I've bought a number of CC products. I normally do well with software but this program is not giving me much joy at the moment. Now if you asked for help building a stroker motor I know my way around that pretty well.

I had a thought that maybe using the script was a little more involved than that so I saved a copy of the original and restored it. I have absolutely no idea what to edit in the script since I have very little knowledge of the workings of PHP. So what do I do at this point? I do know I'm very hesitant to change any of my other clients forms at this point, at least until I can understand what is going on.

The instructions are right on http://www.coffeecup.com/help/articles/ … m-builder/