Keeping Directories Syncronized While Navigating
Once I set the starting directories for both sides, the software should keep both sides in directory sync while moving around.
I was just about to purchase this software, but can't without that feature. Too much of a hassle to be changing both sides when files can be located very deep within directory structures.
Is this anything that can/will be added before my free trial is up? If so, I'll purchase immediately upon seeing it.
I'm already looking for another FTP program, so a timely reply would be nice.
But I don't think the folders will stay synced if you start moving about on the local or remote side. Not everyone has the same folder structure on both sides anyway.
Have something to add? We’d love to hear it!
You must have an account to participate. Please Sign In Here, then join the conversation.