two websites - Post ID 23076

User 150881 Photo

Trial User
7 posts

Help...I have the coffeecup website creator. I purchased two domaines from Blue Domino the first is www.pleasefeedme.org then built the site and uploaded it without any troubles..When I pushed send I completed the info needed in the box asking for server, site and so on..
Then I decided to build another site for my second domaine name www.animalrescueandfarmsanctuary.com so I got busy and constructed a nice site and was all excited to upload and I pushed send...I dod not get the box of info to fill out but did get the "send changes" or send all" box...What happens when I try to upload the new site is that it replaces my "please feed me" site and puts the rescue site in place of it...My new site goes to www.pleasefeedme How do I upload to my animalrescue...spot????
Help! I am fairly new at this but learning fast, just a glitch here and there!
Susan
User 51909 Photo

3,694 posts

I would go to http://www.bluedomino.com/support/supportForm.bml and ask them using their live chat section. That way you can ask your question live to an operator and get your reply there and then And they are open 24 hours a day.

Mark
Mark Loves CoffeeCup
User 117361 Photo

Ambassador
6,076 posts

bulldoggie wrote:
Help...I have the coffeecup website creator. I purchased two domaines from Blue Domino the first is www.pleasefeedme.org then built the site and uploaded it without any troubles..When I pushed send I completed the info needed in the box asking for server, site and so on..