Looking for a database developer /...

User 2159470 Photo

10 posts

Hi!

Does anyone know of or is a data base developer or architect who is interested in possibly becoming part of a start up or at the very lease just making some money? I am looking for someone who can build the data base behind the web form tool. I have created a number of forms, but all store information to a txt file since I have no experience with building data bases/php etc.

I need to automate these process as much as possible to capture end user input to a form and then transfer that information to a web portal template. I also have several other projects long the same line, using coffeecup web forms to automate and update web portal/pages for a specific user.

Of course you will be required to sign a NDA.

User 2159470 Photo

10 posts

Coffeecup community, in addition to the above we are now looking for someone or a company who can supply us with developer(s) to take our service offering to the next level. I need not only the above resource but a resource or resources who can build us a security module for passwords, database work, etc.

Does anyone know or can recommend a company who can provide resources? I have looked at Freelancer but I would prefer someone or a company with Coffeecup products experience as our entire platform is built on Coffeecup products.
User 122279 Photo

Senior Advisor
14,447 posts
Online Now

I have forwarded your posts to someone who may be able to help.
Ha en riktig god dag!
Inger, Norway

My work in progress:
Components for Site Designer and the HTML Editor: https://mock-up.coffeecup.com

User 10077 Photo

Senior Advisor
1,095 posts

I'm glad to discuss with you to see if I can help. I've been using CC Software for some time now and am familiar with using Form Builder with a database. My number is below.
ASK ME ANYTHING
I provide personalized help for Coffeecup Users including training for Site Designer and Web Form Builder via Zoom.