running a nw sitemap and keeping current unique settings - Post ID 236428


Registered User
1 post

I have made many individual page changes to my priorities and change frequencies for my website pages so they are not all the same as the default settings. Since then I have added more pages and deleted others. How can I rerun the sitemapper and keep the priority and frequency settings I have in my current sitemap and just add in the new pages and delete the old ones. I do not want to have to reset all the priorities each time I rerun the sitemap. Can this be done?


Have something to add? We’d love to hear it!
You must have an account to participate. Please Sign In Here, then join the conversation.