After choosing the names, the option was to Save Changes. So, no confirmation of purchase... no notice that the account would be billed... no receipt to show I own those names....
What did I miss?
Have something to add? We’d love to hear it!
You must have an account to participate. Please Sign In Here, then join the conversation.