In your HTML Editor's Website Project folder, there are two files that contain data about your project:
- The .cpf file is your project source file, and contains the path to your project and a few other tidbits.
- The .cpfs file is your S-Drive settings file associated with this project. It is highly recommend that you not disturb this file and explode your S-Drive account. ;)
If you delete these files, no data will be lost, but you'll need to recreate your project again.