The trial version of Shopping Cart Designer has the same functionality as the registered version, with a few exceptions:
- You cannot remove the "Shopping Cart Designer Software by CoffeeCup Software" message from the footer. This message will appear even if you have the registered version of Shopping Cart Creator.
- The trial expires after 7 days. After the trial period is over, you cannot open Shopping Cart Designer.
- If you create a theme in the trial version of Shopping Cart Designer, you can use it for a maximum of 10 days. A day is defined as any day you open the software — they don't necessarily have to be consecutive.
- If you have applied a theme to your shop and uploaded your shop to your server, your shop will still work normally even if the theme is expired. If you purchase the registered version, you will be able to access and use your custom themes.