The trial version of Shopping Cart Designer Pro has the same functionality as the registered version, with a few exceptions:
- You cannot remove the "Shopping Cart Designer Software by CoffeeCup Software" message from the footer. This message will appear even if you have the registered version of Shopping Cart Creator.
- The trial expires after 7 days. After the trial period is over, you cannot open Shopping Cart Designer Pro.
If you create a theme in the trial version of Shopping Cart Designer Pro, you can use it for a maximum of 10 days.
- A theme created in the trial version will expire if you open/edit it in Shopping Cart Creator or Shopping Cart Designer Pro on different days.
- Themes will always expire after 10 calendar days.
If you have applied a theme to your shop and uploaded your shop to your server, your shop will still work normally even if the theme is expired. If you purchase the registered version, you will be able to access and use your custom themes.