The trial version of Web Calendar has the same functionality as the registered version, but it expires after 21 days. In addition, a small link stating that the calendar was created with CoffeeCup Software will appear at the bottom of all calendars created with the trial version. If you upgrade to the registered version, the link will automatically be removed.