I also need to delete a site. I've deleted all of the files I can think of from VSD and FTP plus I remove the alias. The site is still publishing. In S-drive, the only files that are left is the new site I am trying to publish at that same domain. I need to uppublish the site that's there but I don't want to dismantle it. Doesn't VSD have an unpublish feature?